Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Below you will find events and important dates for both middle and high schools.  Use the blue filter button on the top right corner to select the desired school.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • UP High Calendar