Skip To Main Content

 

 

University Prep Charter Middle School

GATOR

STRONG.

 

 

University Prep Charter Middle School

470 Jackson Avenue, Bronx, NY 10455

__________________

 

David Patterson, Principal

 

 

Setting the Foundation in Middle School: Grades 5-8

UP Middle welcomes students as early as the fifth grade and works in partnership with their families over three or four years to build their lives as inquisitive scholars, joyous and able readers, and active citizens of both the school community and the larger community of neighborhood and city around them. Students at UP Middle join a committed fellowship of teachers, counselors and staff members who come together each day to teach, guide, and provide students with an array of opportunities to defend their thinking, express themselves, and learn from others. 

 

Contact Us

 

☎️  : (917) 895-8300  

📠  : (718) 292-3465  

📧 : UPMiddleMainOffice@UPpublicschools.org

File:MTA NYC logo.svg - Wikimedia Commons: 1 2 5   

 

 

 

Upcoming Events at UP middle

June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
There are no events to display