Skip To Main Content

 

 

University Prep Charter Middle School

GATOR

STRONG.

 

 

University Prep Charter Middle School

470 Jackson Avenue, Bronx, NY 10455

__________________

 

David Patterson, Principal

 

 

Setting the Foundation in Middle School: Grades 5-8

UP Middle welcomes students as early as the fifth grade and works in partnership with their families over three or four years to build their lives as inquisitive scholars, joyous and able readers, and active citizens of both the school community and the larger community of neighborhood and city around them. Students at UP Middle join a committed fellowship of teachers, counselors and staff members who come together each day to teach, guide, and provide students with an array of opportunities to defend their thinking, express themselves, and learn from others. 

 

Contact Us

 

☎️  : (917) 895-8300  

📠  : (718) 292-3465  

📧 : UPMiddleMainOffice@UPpublicschools.org

File:MTA NYC logo.svg - Wikimedia Commons: 1 2 5   

 

 

 

Upcoming Events at UP middle

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
There are no events to display