Skip To Main Content

 

 

University Prep Charter Middle School

GATOR

STRONG.

 

 

University Prep Charter Middle School

470 Jackson Avenue, Bronx, NY 10455

__________________

 

David Patterson, Principal

 

 

Setting the Foundation in Middle School: Grades 5-8

UP Middle welcomes students as early as the fifth grade and works in partnership with their families over three or four years to build their lives as inquisitive scholars, joyous and able readers, and active citizens of both the school community and the larger community of neighborhood and city around them. Students at UP Middle join a committed fellowship of teachers, counselors and staff members who come together each day to teach, guide, and provide students with an array of opportunities to defend their thinking, express themselves, and learn from others. 

 

Contact Us

 

☎️  : (917) 895-8300  

📠  : (718) 292-3465  

📧 : UPMiddleMainOffice@UPpublicschools.org

File:MTA NYC logo.svg - Wikimedia Commons: 1 2 5   

 

 

 

Upcoming Events at UP middle

September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2